The first meeting of the Giant's Despair Hillclimb Association is scheduled for 10/16 at 7pm at the Laurel Run Fire Hall in Laurel Run PA. If you are interested in getting involved with the association and helping to keep the Giant's Despair Hillclimb going, stop in. The Laurel Run Fire Hall is located on the back side of Giant's Despair.

The 2013 NEPA Solo and Time Trials schedules have been posted. We hope to see you at one of our events.

Pizza and sodas will be provided by NEPASCCA at the next General Membership Meeting on 3/20/13 at Norm's Pizza in Wilkes-Barre at 7pm. You don't need to be an SCCA member to attend. An interest in racing in NEPA is all that is required. Hope to see you there.

Welcome to the 2013 racing season!

Congrats to all of the award winners at the 2012 Season NEPASCCA Banquet. The list of winners is as follows:
Barry Sarr Solo Driver of the Year - Jason Becker
Marty Newman Solo Member of the Year - Paul Fink
Mike Drayer Award - Sarah Maloney
Dan Lipperini "King of the Hill" Award - Joe Katarsky (FV Champion)
2012 NESCCA SSC Champion - Joel Lipperini
2012 E/Production Champion - Rick Kavitsky
Bud Faust Most improved Road Racer of the Year - Chris Elwell
Joe & Dee Wilkie Member of the Year - Steve Tichy
Road Racer of the Year - Chris Elwell
Horses Derriere - Keith Bower
Oscar Kovelski Road Racer of the Year - Mike Crawford (SSC National Champ)

NEPASCCA Solo Class Award Winners:
'A Stock'
Hockenbury, Ryan

'B Stock'
Hockenbury, Cory

'C Stock'
Hall, Kimberly

'H Stock'
Sibulsky, Ron

'A Street Prepared'
Engles, Mark

'B Street Prepared'
Bahrt, James
Klingman, Lars

'C Street Prepared'
Popeck, Jason
'D Street Prepared'
Fedon, Jack

'E Street Prepared'
Cooper, Joshua

'X Prepared'
Stanovich, Frank

'A Modified'
Marsh, Steve

'Street Touring FWD'
Gromel, Cody

'Street Touring C'
Haydu, Chris
Bower, Andy

'Street Touring R'
Wisniewski, Adam
Pascucci, Henry

'Street Touring X'
Fink, Paul
Latshaw, Dennis

'Street Touring U'
Sandy, Pete
Walter, David
Bastian Jr, Ronald E

'Street Modified'
Becker, Jason
Zern, Dan
Rymell, Jason

'Street Modified F'
Ranella, Nicholas
Samuels, Timothy

'Junior Kart A'
Engles, Nate

The 2012 NEPASCCA Banquet Invite has been added to the "downloads" section of this webpage. The banquet will be held on 2/2/13.